Home

If interested in playing in some other camps, clinics or showcases, here are some opportunities that have been sent to us. Please feel free to reach out if you have questions about any of these or any others that you are considering attending:

Sports Recruits Webinars- https://info.sportsrecruits.com/webinars

Brave Squad Recruiting Group- https://www.morebrave.com/bravesquad

Next Level Lacrosse Winter Clinic- Marquette Dome- www.caitlinfifieldlacrosse.com

Marquette Winter Camp, Dec. 19th: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeeNBCcT8wvu39__-xJgVtUCdflr3Y2EAanBw2V0vyYNYsTXQ/viewform

Gameday Lacrosse Winter Clinics- https://gamedaylax.sportngin.com/

Winter Western Winners: https://trilogylacrosse.com/players/winter-western-winners-showcase/

Gettysburg 5v5 Tournament- https://gettysburgsports.com/news/2021/11/16/womens-lacrosse-to-host-5v5-tournament-and-clinic.aspx

Apex Winter Goalie Showcase- https://www.apexlacrosseevents.com/page/show/5960155-apex-girls-winter-goalie-showcase

Elite 200 Individual Showcase: https://www.gamedaylax.com/elite200

USC Winter Camp: https://mundaylacrosse.sportngin.com/register/form/619192285

NXT Philly Showcase Camp: https://nxtsports.com/girls-lacrosse/showcase?seasons=fall&levels=high+school

Overtime Training Camp: https://topofthebaysports.com/clinics/

Relentless Lacrosse Winter Showcase: http://www.rlaxacademy.com/

E12 Clinics: https://www.elite12lacrosse.com/

Apex 60 Summer Showcase- https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1mmYZFUgUuVViyS-JhXDab74esIKIlRZWZz8QU-IuYK0/viewform?edit_requested=true

Apex Winter Goalie Showcase- https://www.apexlacrosseevents.com/page/show/5960155-apex-girls-winter-goalie-showcase

Arcadia Winter Camp Series-  www.arcadiaknights.com/camps

Midwestern Winners- June 21-22, Grand Park, IN- https://trilogylacrosse.com/players/midwestern-winners-showcase/

Athletes Unlimited Futures 2022- https://au-futures.com/

Northstar Showcase- https://www.summitlacrosseventures.com/showcase

Level Up Prospect Camp- https://www.leveluplacrosse.net/

Verve Lacrosse Camps for Girls- https://www.vervelacrosse.net/