Home

If interested in playing in some other camps, clinics or showcases, here are some opportunities that have been sent to us. We are NOT promoting any of these for any other reason then we are aware of them and we want you to have the opportunity to choose other options to play. Please feel free to reach out if you have questions about any of these or any others that you are considering attending:

Sports Recruits Webinars- https://info.sportsrecruits.com/webinars

Brave Squad Recruiting Group- https://www.morebrave.com/bravesquad

Caitlin Wolf Lacrosse Clinics- https://caitlinfifieldlacrosse.wordpress.com

Elite 200 Individual Showcase: https://www.gamedaylax.com/elite200

E12 Clinics: https://www.elite12lacrosse.com/

Apex 60 Summer Showcase- https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1mmYZFUgUuVViyS-JhXDab74esIKIlRZWZz8QU-IuYK0/viewform?edit_requested=true

Midwestern Winners- June 21-22, Grand Park, IN- https://trilogylacrosse.com/players/midwestern-winners-showcase/

Athletes Unlimited Futures 2022- https://au-futures.com/

Northstar Showcase- https://www.summitlacrosseventures.com/showcase

Level Up Prospect Camp- https://www.leveluplacrosse.net/

Verve Lacrosse Camps for Girls- https://www.vervelacrosse.net/

Elite 100 Girls Camphttps://elitelacrosse.org/

Summer Genesis Elite Player Combinehttps://thinklaxtournaments.sportngin.com/page/show/5590214-summer-genesis-elite-combine

Peak Goalie Training Camps and Clinics- https://peakgoalie.com/

The Players Series Girls Summer Showcase- https://playerseries.teamsportsinfo.com/playersseries-girls-summershowcase-2022

Northwestern University Summer Camps/Clinics- https://amontesports.com/camps-and-clinics/

D3 Girls Summer Showcase- https://www.d3lacrosseshowcase.com/girls-summer

Under Armour Midwest Tryouts- https://www.underarmourlacrosse.com/uaaa-2022/underclass-tournament/midwest/

American Select Midwest Tryouts- https://americanselectlacrosse.com/regions-2022

Experience + Exposure Camp- https://www.experienceandexposure.com/

Ohio State Summer Campshttps://ohiostatebuckeyes.com/camps/ohio-state-womens-lacrosse-camps/

The Launch Girls Lacrosse Camps- https://www.launchgirlslacrosse.com/about

USC Summer Camps- https://www.mundaylacrosse.com/uscsummerprospect

NXT Summer Showcases- https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe1YZxz-3hZGrHYXQEeTC3sw6dhiCzt_5BJiJpLpNJWU0L2Cg/viewform

New England Summer Showcase- http://www.rlaxacademy.com/events/2909892-2022-summer-showcase

MSOE Prospect Camp- https://www.go-raiders.com/camps_clinics/WLAX_Prospect_Camp

Between the Pipes Summer Camp- www.goldmedallax.com (Goalie Camp)