Home

If interested in playing in some other camps, clinics or showcases, here are some opportunities that have been sent to us. We are NOT promoting any of these for any other reason then we are aware of them and we want you to have the opportunity to choose other options to play. Please feel free to reach out if you have questions about any of these or any others that you are considering attending:

Sports Recruits Webinars- https://info.sportsrecruits.com/webinars

Brave Squad Recruiting Group- https://www.morebrave.com/bravesquad

Caitlin Wolf Lacrosse Clinics https://caitlinfifieldlacrosse.wordpress.com

Northwestern Winter Camp- Dec. 3-4- https://amontesports.sportngin.com/register/form/855249165

Notre Dame Winter Camp- Dec. 3-4- https://und.com/womens-lacrosse-camps/

Stanford Winter Camp- Dec. 3-4- https://stanfordgirlslacrossecamps.totalcamps.com/About%20Us

St. Joseph's University Winter Camp- Dec. 3- https://hawkslacrossecamp.com/camps-winter.php

Sin City Clinic- Dec. 9thhttps://www.adrln.com/event/sin-city-clinic/

Winter Western Winners, Dec. 10-11th - https://trilogylacrosse.com/players/winter-western-winners-showcase/?inf_contact_key=f2d1379fd2e958a8c03d00964036882f7e470d92b8b75168d98a0b8cac0e9c09

Marquette Winter Camp- Dec. 18thRegister Here

USC NJ Winter Skills Clinic- Dec. 21- https://www.mundaylacrosse.com/njwinterskills

Relentless Lacrosse Winter Showcase- Dec. 27th- http://www.rlaxacademy.com/events/3492732-2022-winter-showcase 

Apex Winter Showcase- Dec. 29th- https://apexevents.sportngin.com/register/who/064007337

Reindeer Games Indoor 3v3 Tournament (PA)- Dec. 30th- https://www.ultimateeventsandsports.com/lacrosse-events/reindeer-games/

Caitlyn Petro Draw Clinics (multiple dates in Dec, Jan, Feb)- https://girls.legacylacrosseli.com/draw-control-academy/

The Challenge Showcase- Jan. 6-8th- https://teamlaxacademy.leagueapps.com/events/3318221-adrln-challenge-17-1823

Launch Showcase- Jan. 7th- https://www.launchgirlslacrosse.com

USC Winter Camp- Jan. 14thhttps://www.mundaylacrosse.com/uscwinter

University of Redlands Prospect Day- Jan. 16thwww.uofrlacrossecamp.com

Central Michigan Winter Camp- Jan. 29thhttps://cmulacrossecamps.totalcamps.com/shop/EVENT

AU Futures High School Tryoutshttps://au-futures.com/high-school-tryouts

E12 Clinics: https://www.elite12lacrosse.com/

Fall D3 Showcase- https://www.d3lacrosseshowcase.com/girls-fall

Northstar Showcase- June 26th- https://www.summitlacrosseventures.com/showcase

Apex 60 Summer Showcase- https://www.apexlacrosseevents.com/girlsapex60

The Prez Cup Launch Girls Lacrosse Camps- https://www.launchgirlslacrosse.com/about

NXT Showcases- https://nxtsports.com/girls-lacrosse/showcase?levels=high+school